Class Eight Basic Level Examination 2075 Routine

Also Read

Government of Nepal, Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Education Department, Tahachal, Kathmandu published routine for Basic Level Examination (Class 8). The Basic Level Examination of Class Eight starts on Chaitra 3, 2075 and ends on Chaitra 11, 2075.

Examination time: From 1:00 pm till 4:00 pm

For more information and routine, check below: 

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comments.

Previous Post Next Post